Art that POPS

Art that POPS

Details

Dates: Monday August 5 - Friday August 9 (5 days)

Time: 9am - 4pm

Fee: $495+ HST

Location: The Mabin School
50 Poplar Plains Road
Toronto, ON | M4V 2M8

  • This camp has two different age groups. 
  • This Camp is held at the Mabin School. 
  • 10% discount for families and multi week bookings.
    *Family/Multi week discounts will be automatically applied upon check out. Discounts are not stackable.

Celebrate the bold use of colour, vibrant images, and everyday life transformed into extraordinary art. Inspired by the iconic Pop Art movement that swept across the globe, our campers will explore Pop Art from around the world.

Through a variety of mixed media projects, from screen printing and collage to sculpture and painting, participants will learn how to create artworks that really "POP!." Each day offers a new adventure into the world of visual storytelling, where campers will draw inspiration from pop culture and the world that surrounds us through a vibrant, playful lens.

Enroll JK - Grade 5
Enroll Grade 6 - 12
Enroll JK - Grade 5
Enroll Grade 6 - 12

Some Camps that might interest you

Placeholder Image
Nature’s Canvas: Mixed Media EcoArt

Monday July 2 - Friday July 5

Details
Placeholder Image

Art Factory: Engineering Creativity

Monday July 8 - Friday July 12

Details
Placeholder Image

Creative Collaborations Through Art

Monday July 15 - Friday July 19

Details
Placeholder Image

Artistic Voyage: Trip Around the World

Monday July 22 - Friday July 26

Details
Placeholder Image

Craft, Colour, Create!

Monday July 29 - Friday August 2

Details
Placeholder Image

Art that POPS

Monday August 5 - Friday August 9

Details
Placeholder Image

Storytelling Through Art

Monday August 12 - Friday August 16

Details
Placeholder Image

Urban Canvas: Youth Mural Art

Monday July 29 - August 2

Details
Placeholder Image

Drawing & Painting: Portfolio Preparation

Monday July 29 - August 2

Details