Creative Collaborations Through Art

Creative Collaborations Through Art

Details

Dates: Monday July 15 - Friday July 19 (5 days)

Time: 9am - 4pm

Fee: $495+ HST

Location: The Mabin School
50 Poplar Plains Road
Toronto, ON | M4V 2M8

  • This camp has two different age groups. 
  • This Camp is held at the Mabin School. 
  • 10% discount for families and multi week bookings.
    *Family/Multi week discounts will be automatically applied upon check out. Discounts are not stackable.

Creative Collaborations Through Art welcomes all young artists! In this camp, creativity and collaboration are in centre focus by examining how art can be a visual language that weaves many stories into one. Explore drawing, painting, sculpture and design while students construct and build their creative designs collectively.

This camp is a creative laboratory where every day is an opportunity to foster relationships, engage in playful exploration, and freely express oneself through art. By focusing on collaborative projects that draw inspiration from the environment, storytellers, community narratives, and global cultures, we aim to share a sense of belonging and a deep understanding of collective creativity.

Enroll JK - Grade 5
Enroll Grade 6 - 12
Enroll JK - Grade 5
Enroll Grade 6 - 12

Some Camps that might interest you

Placeholder Image
Nature’s Canvas: Mixed Media EcoArt

Monday July 2 - Friday July 5

Details
Placeholder Image

Art Factory: Engineering Creativity

Monday July 8 - Friday July 12

Details
Placeholder Image

Creative Collaborations Through Art

Monday July 15 - Friday July 19

Details
Placeholder Image

Artistic Voyage: Trip Around the World

Monday July 22 - Friday July 26

Details
Placeholder Image

Craft, Colour, Create!

Monday July 29 - Friday August 2

Details
Placeholder Image

Art that POPS

Monday August 5 - Friday August 9

Details
Placeholder Image

Storytelling Through Art

Monday August 12 - Friday August 16

Details
Placeholder Image

Urban Canvas: Youth Mural Art

Monday July 29 - August 2

Details
Placeholder Image

Drawing & Painting: Portfolio Preparation

Monday July 29 - August 2

Details